VIVAORGANIC

Innovative ways for organic soy

Vivaorganic is dedicated project developement and the trade with plant-based raw materials for food processing and animal feed production.

PROJECT DEVELOPEMENT

Get to Know Our Project

Vivaorganic always aims for more efficient and sustainable production ways. Therefore we try our best to develope projects and lead them to our target goal. Get to know our current aim by clicking on the button below.

RAW MATERIAL TRADE

We Move Organic Raw Materials

Vivaorganic GmbH is a specialised trading company for grains, oil seeds, pulses, oils and oil cake from European cultivation. We know our producers on a personal level. We can also ensure traceability and organic quality thanks to our internal audits and those by farming associations.

CERTIFICATION

Quality Sets Us Apart

We obtain certification in accordance with important quality standards. You can find our certificates here. You can expect us to be committed to providing you with an optimum service day in and day out.

The European Regional and Development Fund supports the organic protein isolate development project.

The Vivaorganic GmbH has a subsidiary called Agriprotein:

AgriProtein GmbH

Continue to the website

VIVAORGANIC

Innovative Bio-Soja Produkte für
den menschlichen Konsum

Vivaorganic hat sich der Herstellung von hochkonzentrierten Eiweißprodukten aus der Bio-Sojabohne und dem Handel mit pflanzlichen Bio-Rohstoffen für die Lebensmittelverarbeitung und die Futtermittelherstellung verschrieben.

PFLANZENPROTEINE

Lernen Sie unser Proteinsortiment kennen

Vivaorganic entwickelt und produziert Pflanzenproteine mit innovativen nachhaltigen Methoden. Basis sind derzeit Bio-Sojabohnen aus rückverfolgbarem europäischen Ursprung. Lernen Sie unser aktuelles Sortiment kennen.

ROHSTOFFHANDEL

Wir bewegen biologische Rohstoffe

Vivaorganic GmbH ist ein spezialisiertes Handelsunternehmen für Getreide, Ölsaaten, Hülsenfrüchte, Öle und Ölkuchen aus europäischem Anbau. Wir kennen unsere Erzeugerbetriebe persönlich. Durch unsere Eigenaudits und die der Anbauverbände können wir Rückverfolgbarkeit und Bio-Qualität zusätzlich sichern.

ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Qualität zeichnet uns aus

Wir lassen uns nach wichtigen Qualitätsstandards zertifizieren. Unsere Zertifikate finden Sie hier. Unser Bemühen, Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu ermöglichen, können Sie jederzeit von uns erwarten.

Das Projekt der Bio-Proteinisolatentwicklung  wird mit Mitteln des Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung gefördert.

Der Vivaorganic
GmbH unterstellt ist die:

AgriProtein GmbH

Weiter zur Webseite